Homepage of Boris Haase




(Previous | Next)



Introduction

Introduction

What is the aim of this homepage?

This homepage is result of my independent considerations in informatics, linguistics, mathematics, music, philosophy, physics, politics and religion. The ideas come almost assumedly from L, what I reciprocated extraordinarily thankfully with different actions. The attained thoughts and results of research shall address a circle as wide as possible. The individual web pages are mostly rather skimped.

Citations from other resources are widely missing. If an essential consideration should have existed before this publication, I will insert corresponding citations according to a message to me. But a bibliography is specified that includes almost completely literature in my possession, in order to reveal resources helpful for understanding and to offer opportunities for additional information.

The informatics part shows how variants of radix sort can sort by appropriate storage support in two or more steps. It follows the sorting procedure bitsort as well as fast searching and indexing. Knowledge of informatics studies is helpful. Radio computing enables, by simultaneous radioing on different frequencies, parallel computing through parallel communication of each memory cell with each other one.

Programming with Stair presents a programming concept for development environments, with which source codes can be converted into ones of other programming languages, or rule-based into freely chosen notations. Internet and Co outlines what role the internet could play in the future, what the multifunction device strap could serve for and what could apply for transport and machines.

Below linguistics, a binary font is presented that goes without keyboard. Furthermore, the corresponding planned language Lango is outlined and the font Fonto for the International Phonetic Alphabet is presented. The ambisexual grammar for English and German is elucidated below ambisexuality. The language of science shows a linguistically correct and future-oriented expression of scientific results.

Mathematics treats euclidean geometry, equitable distributing, linear optimisation, nonstandardanalysis, linear optimisation, infinite sets, representations, transcendental numbers and calculation of times. The set theory clarifies how many elements important (in)finite sets have. The nonstandardanalysis offers new definitions to obtain more precise and better mathematical statements.

For the transcendental numbers, necessary and sufficient criteria as well as new examples are specified. The euclidean geometry challenges several axioms. Linear optimisation presents the simplex method, with a new procedure of perturbation, as well as the normal method as maximally quadratic and strongly polynomial. Below representations simplification and exactitude of expressions are compared.

In the topology, the terms of openness and closure of sets are destructed. Moreover, there are some examples of use for probability calculation at school. The (new) calculation of times presents a calendar based on the octal system and gives examples for its application to length specifications. To understand several coherencies, knowledge of mathematics studies is necessary.

Below music my compositions can be found.

The philosophy yields the beginning of the reference theory to describe the world. Then consciousness and its important content is explained. The interview describes my fascination of philosophy. The problem solutions treat important philosophical problems. The warning warns mankind of the future. The knowledge representation uses special informatical-mathematical methods and the substance term.

Physics considers theoretically or experimentally two models of the universe and, in the context of youth research 1983, the period times of selected oscillations of mass points in the plane, for which approximation formulas are specified on the basis of radius of curvature, initial height and backwards pushing force, without integration. To understand, a study of mathematics or physics is helpful.

Concerning the issues politics and religion see the e-book Relil - Religion und Lebensweg. Religion describes the true character of the gods. The lectures clarify the meaning of L, the relationship with L and the reference theory by the form of speech. The sitemap contains also a revisional history; the definitions and the glossary list only terms that are new or are used differently than usual. And now much pleasure with my homepage!

(It does not depend on the pictures and animations: From the texts peace shall emanate.)

© 2000-2016 by Boris Haase


Valid XHTML 1.0 • disclaimer • mail@boris-haase.de • pdf-version • bibliography • subjects • definitions • statistics • php-code • rss-feed • top

Homepage von Boris Haase




(Vorherige | Nächste)



Einleitung

Einleitung

Was ist das Ziel dieser Homepage?

Diese Homepage ist Ergebnis meiner eigenständigen Überlegungen in Informatik, Linguistik, Mathematik, Musik, Philosophie, Physik, Politik und Religion. Die Ideen stammen vermutlich vielfach von L, wofür ich mich durch verschiedene Aktionen außerordentlich dankbar gezeigt habe. Die Gedanken und erzielten Forschungsergebnisse sollen einen möglichst breiten Personenkreis ansprechen. Die einzelnen Webseiten sind meistens eher kurz gehalten.

Zitate aus fremden Quellen fehlen weitgehend. Sollte es eine wesentliche Überlegung schon vor dieser Veröffentlichung gegeben haben, so werde ich auf Mitteilung hin entsprechende Zitate einfügen. Es ist aber ein Literaturverzeichnis angegeben, das fast vollständig die in meinem Besitz befindliche Literatur beinhaltet, um für das Verständnis hilfreiche Quellen offenzulegen und Möglichkeiten zur Vertiefung anzubieten.

Der Informatikteil zeigt wie Radixsort-Varianten durch geeignete Speicherunterstützung in zwei bzw. mehreren Schritten sortieren können. Es folgt das Sortierverfahren Bitsort sowie schnelles Suchen und Indizieren. Kenntnisse eines Informatikstudiums sind hilfreich. Funkrechnen ermöglicht durch gleichzeitiges Funken auf verschiedenen Frequenzen paralleles Rechnen durch parallele Kommunikation jeder Speicherzelle mit jeder anderen.

Programmieren mit Stair präsentiert ein Programmierkonzept für Entwicklungsumgebungen, mit dem Quelltexte in die anderer Programmiersprachen oder regelbasiert frei gewählte Notationen konvertiert werden können. Internet und Co erläutert, welche Rolle das Internet zukünftig spielen, wozu das Multifunktionsgerät Band dienen und was für Transport und Maschinen gelten könnte.

Unter Linguistik wird eine binäre Schrift vorgestellt, die ohne Tastatur auskommt. Ferner wird die zugehörige Plansprache Lango skizziert und der Font Fonto für das Internationale Phonetische Alphabet vorgestellt. Die geschlechtsneutrale Grammatik für Englisch und Deutsch wird unter Geschlechtsneutralität erläutert. Die Wissenschaftssprache zeigt eine linguistisch richtige und zukunftsweisende Fassung wissenschaftlicher Ergebnisse.

Die Mathematik widmet sich der euklidischen Geometrie, dem gerechten Verteilen, der Nichtstandardanalysis, der linearen Optimierung, unendlichen Mengen, der Topologie, der Zahlentheorie und der Zeitrechnung. Die Mengenlehre klärt, wie viele Elemente wichtige (un)endliche Mengen haben. Die Nichtstandardanalysis bietet neue Definitionen und (überarbeitete) Sätze, um genauere und bessere mathematische Aussagen zu erhalten.

In der Topologie werden das Maßproblem gelöst sowie die Offenheit und Abgeschlossenheit von Mengen ad absurdum geführt. Die euklidische Geometrie stellt einige Axiome und Sätze infrage. Die lineare Optimierung beweist den Durchmessersatz für Polytope und stellt dem Simplexverfahren mit einer neuen Perturbationsmethode das polynomielle Intexverfahren gegenüber. Die Ratschläge beinhalten Ergebnisse aus meiner mathematischen Erfahrung.

Die Zahlentheorie gibt notwendige und hinreichende Kriterien sowie neue Beispiele für die transzendenten Zahlen an. Sie befasst sich mit der Littlewood- und der verallgemeinerten Riemannschen Vermutung. Die Zeitrechnung stellt einen Kalender vor, dem das Achtersystem zugrunde liegt, und gibt Beispiele zu dessen Anwendung auf Längenangaben. Das Verständnis einiger Zusammenhänge erfordert Kenntnisse eines Mathematikstudiums.

Die Musik ist ausgelagert auf https://de.boris-haase.de/mus.

Die Philosophie liefert den Beginn der Bezugstheorie zur Weltbeschreibung. Dann werden das Bewusstsein und seine wichtigen Inhalte erklärt. Das Interview beschreibt meine Faszination an Philosophie. Die Problemlösungen widmen sich wichtigen philosophischen Problemen. Die Warnung warnt die Menschheit vor der Zukunft. Die Wissensrepräsentation verwendet bestimmte informatisch-mathematische Methoden und den Substanzbegriff.

Die Physik geht theoretisch bzw. experimentell zwei neuen Universumsmodellen sowie im Rahmen von Jugend forscht 1983 den Periodendauern ausgesuchter Schwingungen von Massenpunkten in der Ebene nach, für die Näherungsformeln anhand von Krümmungsradius, Ausgangshöhe und rücktreibender Kraft ohne Integration angegeben werden. Zum Verständnis ist ein Studium von Mathematik oder Physik hilfreich.

Zu Politik und Religion siehe das E-Book Relil - Religion und Lebensweg. Die Vorträge verdeutlichen die Bedeutung von L, die L-Beziehung und die Bezugstheorie in Form der Rede. Die Sitemap enthält auch eine Änderungshistorie; die Definitionen und das Glossar führen nur neue oder anders als üblich verwendete Ausdrücke auf. Und nun viel Vergnügen mit meiner Homepage!

(Es kommt nicht auf die Bilder und Animationen an: Von den Texten soll Ruhe ausgehen.)

© 2000-2019 by Boris Haase


Valid XHTML 1.0 • Haftungsausschluss • mail@boris-haase.de • PDF-Version • Literatur • Schlagwörter • Definitionen • Statistik • PHP-Code • RSS-Feed • Seitenbeginn