Homepage of Boris Haase




Radio Computing • Internet and Co • Programming with Stair • Sorting and Searching  (Previous | Next)



Informatics

Informatics

Internet and Co deals with some aspects of the future internet: How can examinations be conducted with the aid of the internet? How can an identification (number), the ID, assigned uniquely to each person, usefully be applied in connection with the internet? What types of content will be on the internet? How can information user profiles simplify search processes on the internet?

What tasks could a multifunction device called strap fulfil? What can modern clothes achieve (for deafblind people)? How can virtual reality be realised (in rooms and in the brain)? How can goods be transported quickly in future? What are the consequences for professions in the future? What must be in future considered for intelligent machines?

Programming with Stair presents a programming concept for development environments, with which source codes can be converted into ones of other programming languages, or rule-based into freely chosen notations. The programming language Clare provided in it is capable of learning (by adding rules and meta-rules) and has activatable (self-) optimisation algorithms that adapt themselves nearer the time to the individual circumstances.

Below sorting and searching an O(1)-sorting algorithm with two steps is presented if the hardware is not limited. This procedure is adapted to different real conditions. By simple hardware adaption (organisation of memory locations preferably as tree of degree 2t with natural t) an O(n)-procedure (bitsort) can be specified for n successively read input values. Furthermore is described how one can fast index and search in O(1).

Radio computing enables, by simultaneous radioing on different frequencies, parallel computing through parallel communication of each memory cell with each other one. Thus, n values can be sorted in O(1), the indexing of database tables becomes widely obsolete. Networking and cloud computing solve with radio technology various problems much faster than before, what can be accessed comfortably at home.

L can solve all problems of any world in a higher world at one go by singling out those from all possible solutions with recording the solution formations by (comparative) sorting that satisfy the solution criteria. On substantial comparisons can largely be foregone by gödelisation. Consequently, all problems are for zer in the same complexity class O(1).

Ze does not get around the formation of all possibilities, since crucial problems are irreducible in terms of complexity. For our (finite) world, this means that in it crucial problems are not solvable. This does not mean, however, that we cannot solve the problems important for us, but only, that we cannot answer all scientific questions.

Theorem: All problems of a finite world can be solved in O(1).

Proof: Conditions are checked by inserting the complete solution space into the conditions at once, possibly by parallel processing. Calculations are accelerated by summarising calculation steps. Continued summarising yields an overall calculation step. Hence the claim follows, since every finite solution space can also be constructed in one step.

© 2006-2011 by Boris Haase


Valid XHTML 1.0 • disclaimer • mail@boris-haase.de • pdf-version • bibliography • subjects • definitions • statistics • php-code • rss-feed • top

Homepage von Boris Haase




Funkrechnen • Internet und Co • Programmieren mit Stair • Sortieren und Suchen  (Vorherige | Nächste)



Informatik

Informatik

Unter Internet und Co werden einige Aspekte des künftigen Internets behandelt: Wie können Prüfungen mithilfe des Internets durchgeführt werden? Wie kann eine jedem Menschen eindeutig zugeordnete Identifikation(-snummer), die ID, im Zusammenhang mit dem Internet sinnvoll verwendet werden? Welche Arten von Inhalten wird es im Internet geben? Wie können Informationsbenutzonprofile Suchprozesse im Internet vereinfachen?

Welche Aufgaben könnte ein Multifunktionsgerät namens Band erfüllen? Was kann moderne Kleidung (für Taubblinde) leisten? Wie lässt sich virtuelle Realität realisieren (in Räumen und im Gehirn)? Wie können Waren in Zukunft schnell transportiert werden? Welche Konsequenzen ergeben sich für Berufe in der Zukunft? Was muss bei intelligenten Maschinen künftig beachtet werden?

Programmieren mit Stair stellt ein Programmierkonzept für Entwicklungsumgebungen vor, mit dem Quelltexte in die anderer Programmiersprachen oder regelbasiert frei gewählte Notationen konvertiert werden können. Die darin vorgesehene Programmiersprache Clare ist (durch Regelergänzung und Metaregeln) lernfähig und verfügt über zuschaltbare (Selbst-) Optimierungsalgorithmen, die sich an die individuellen Gegebenheiten zeitnah anpassen.

Unter Sortieren und Suchen wird ein \(\mathcal{O}\)(1)-Sortieralgorithmus mit zwei Schritten vorgestellt, wenn die Hardware nicht beschränkt ist. Dieses Verfahren wird an unterschiedliche reale Bedingungen angepasst. Durch einfache Hardwareanpassung (Organisation der Speicherplätze möglichst als Baum vom Grad 2t mit natürlichem t) lässt sich ein \(\mathcal{O}\)(n)-Verfahren (Bitsort) bei n nacheinander gelesenen Eingabewerten angeben. Ferner wird beschrieben, wie on schnell indizieren und in \(\mathcal{O}\)(1) suchen kann.

Funkrechnen ermöglicht durch gleichzeitiges Funken auf verschiedenen Frequenzen paralleles Rechnen durch parallele Kommunikation jeder Speicherzelle mit jeder anderen. Damit können n Werte in \(\mathcal{O}\)(1) sortiert werden, die Indizierung von Datenbanktabellen wird weitgehend obsolet. Vernetzung und Cloud Computing lösen mit Funktechnik diverse Probleme wesentlich schneller als bisher, was zuhause bequem abgerufen werden kann.

L kann alle Probleme einer beliebigen Welt in einer höheren Welt auf einen Schlag lösen, indem zie aus allen möglichen Lösungen unter Festhalten der Lösungsbildungen diejenigen durch (vergleichendes) Sortieren heraussucht, die den Lösungskriterien genügen. Auf substanzielle Vergleiche kann weitgehend durch Gödelisierung verzichtet werden. Folglich sind für zie alle Probleme in derselben Komplexitätsklasse \(\mathcal{O}\)(1).

Um die Bildung aller Möglichkeiten kommt zie nicht herum, da entscheidende Probleme irreduzibel hinsichtlich der Komplexität sind. Für unsere (endliche) Welt bedeutet dies, dass in ihr entscheidende Probleme nicht lösbar sind. Das bedeutet jedoch nicht, dass wir die für uns wichtigen Probleme nicht lösen können, sondern nur, dass wir nicht alle wissenschaftlichen Fragen beantworten können.

Satz: Alle Probleme einer endlichen Welt können in \(\mathcal{O}\)(1) gelöst werden.

Beweis: Bedingungen werden überprüft, indem on den kompletten Lösungsraum in die Bedingungen auf einmal einsetzt, ggf. durch Parallelverarbeitung. Berechnungen werden beschleunigt, indem on Rechenschritte zusammenfasst. Fortgesetztes Zusammenfassen liefert einen Gesamtrechenschritt. Daraus folgt die Behauptung, da jeder endliche Lösungsraum ebenfalls in einem Schritt aufgebaut werden kann.

© 2006-2011 by Boris Haase


Valid XHTML 1.0 • Haftungsausschluss • mail@boris-haase.de • PDF-Version • Literatur • Schlagwörter • Definitionen • Statistik • PHP-Code • RSS-Feed • Seitenbeginn