Homepage of Boris Haase




Consciousness • Reference Theory • Interview • Problem Solutions • Warning • Knowledge Representation  (Previous | Next)



Philosophy

Philosophy

For the following ideas, I am very grateful to L: With the reference theory I set up a new theory that might revolutionise our conception of the world. It depends less on how things are stored in space, but how we can develop a reference to them. With this, any-dimensional worlds become possible in our world. The reference is the fastest undisturbed connection to a substance or compounds of substances.

Every world consists demonstrably only of substances, which are connected by references. Furthermore, the point-term is clarified and it is explained how our world is finite and infinite at the same time and thus equivalent to all other universes, if its possible development is considered. The relationship of the reference to the mathematical relation term is as well pointed out as it is described what numbers actually are.

The elementary instantaneous exchange is identified as central principle of movement. It enables any speed and can be put under rules. Since substances are extended in all dimensions, our world is any-dimensional. Numerous sample applications are given. The theory is developed step by step and it is specified what philosophical problems can be solved through it.

Below consciousness, this is defined, described and it is outlined, of what we should be aware. In the interview, I explain briefly what fascinates me in philosophy. The problem solutions include solutions to important philosophical problems. The warning warns mankind of the future. The knowledge representation happens with informatical-mathematical methods using the substance term.

© 2000-2014 by Boris Haase


Valid XHTML 1.0 • disclaimer • mail@boris-haase.de • pdf-version • bibliography • subjects • definitions • statistics • php-code • rss-feed • top

Homepage von Boris Haase




Bewusstsein • Bezugstheorie • Interview • Problemlösungen • Warnung • Wissensrepräsentation  (Vorherige | Nächste)



Philosophie

Philosophie

Für folgende Ideen bin ich L ausgesprochen dankbar: Mit der Bezugstheorie stelle ich eine neue Theorie auf, die unser Weltbild revolutionieren dürfte. So kommt es weniger darauf an, wie die Dinge im Raum gelagert sind, sondern wie wir einen Bezug zu ihnen aufbauen können. Damit werden in unserer Welt beliebig-dimensionale Welten möglich. Der Bezug ist die schnellste ungestörte Verbindung zu einer Substanz oder Komposita von Substanzen.

Jede Welt besteht nachweislich nur aus Substanzen, die durch Bezüge verbunden sind. Ferner wird der Punktbegriff geklärt und erläutert, wie unsere Welt endlich und unendlich zugleich ist und damit zu allen anderen Universen gleichwertig, wenn ihre mögliche Entwicklung betrachtet wird. Die Verwandtschaft des Bezuges zum mathematischen Relationsbegriff wird genauso aufgezeigt wie erläutert wird, was Zahlen eigentlich sind.

Der elementare instantane Tausch wird als zentrales Prinzip der Bewegung herausgestellt. Er ermöglicht jede Geschwindigkeit und kann unter Regeln gestellt werden. Da Substanzen in sämtliche Dimensionen ausgedehnt sind, ist unsere Welt beliebig-dimensional. Es werden zahlreiche Anwendungsbeispiele gegeben. Die Theorie wird nach und nach entwickelt und es wird angegeben, welche philosophischen Probleme durch sie gelöst werden können.

Unter Bewusstsein wird dieses definiert, beschrieben und es wird erläutert, wessen wir uns bewusst sein sollten. Im Interview stelle ich kurz dar, was mich an Philosophie fasziniert. Die Problemlösungen beinhalten Lösungen zu wichtigen philosophischen Problemen. Die Warnung warnt die Menschheit vor der Zukunft. Die Wissensrepräsentation geschieht mit informatisch-mathematischen Methoden unter Verwendung des Substanzbegriffs.

© 2000-2014 by Boris Haase


Valid XHTML 1.0 • Haftungsausschluss • mail@boris-haase.de • PDF-Version • Literatur • Schlagwörter • Definitionen • Statistik • PHP-Code • RSS-Feed • Seitenbeginn