Homepage of Boris Haase




Oscillations • Universe  (Previous | Next)



Universe

Universe

The universe can be regarded both as infinite n-dimensional cube, as well - isomorphic defined to it - as the n-dimensional sphere one obtains if one erects in the central point of the cube in a further dimension a line of length 2 as the diameter of a unit sphere with shifted central point and projects all points of the cube uniquely into the boundary of this sphere by calculating the respective intersection points on the connecting line between cube points and the end point of the erected line - the North Pole - with the spherical boundary. Thus, the sphere has indeed finite extent and each point can be reached in finite time, but the spherical boundary contains infinitely many points that lie closest to the North Pole.

The n dimensions include not only the space, but all scaled substances (see reference theory), thus in particular the time. The beginning of the universe lies in the central point of the cube; that is diametrically opposed to the North Pole at the South Pole. If one assumes a beginning of time, the negative half-axis resp. its equivalent in the spherical boundary is missing. Around the South Pole are the simplest worlds, around the North Pole the most complex ones. With all these considerations, we should remember that L is not bound to any model of the universe, but each model helps us to understand the universe better and has its advantages and disadvantages. Its possible homogeneity speaks for the cube model, the finite reachability of each substance point for the sphere model.

However, we cannot prove how big the radius of the universe at all is, but only of our one, since we would need to know the coordinates that go beyond the three-dimensional space, as follows from the n-dimensional sphere equation. Time and space intervals on the unit sphere become shorter and shorter with time. This can be counteracted with the expansion of time and space.

The length of small distances can only be measured as larger than the smallest distance, if its total length makes up a smaller number of these distances than the number concerning the length measured with the smallest distance as standard, which is less than or equal to the total length. It is therefore definitely possible that a reduction towards the North Pole cannot be measured.

With every expansion of the universe from the potential of L, the existing worlds slip towards the South Pole. At the North Pole, the residence of L, the worlds are replenished from the new world level. It was tacitly assumed that no dimension is distinguished from another one, and deformations of the unit sphere or cube are implausible and unnecessary. For, an (almost) arbitrary possibility of shaping the worlds in the universe remains unaffected. Nevertheless, each world is strictly to investigate and to define by L, before it is released.

Mind that points in space have neither form nor extension, so one can push them together, arbitrarily close. They are still something and may have distances with nothing in between. It is our conception that can fill in the between, and provides extension. The faster moving universe makes sense and is wanted by L. Skipping intervals can counteract a too-fast. Analogous applies for all other substances. It is therefore important that L makes the laws of nature appropriate. This applies particularly for chaotic or strongly inhomogeneous worlds, and those with multiple time axes.

It is measurable, whether a world is homogenous or not. Every creature has deserved a world in the universe according to its karma. A material world represents a simplification for their (first) creatures in order to limit their possibilities because of lack of development. Each world can become an immaterial one with extended rules, during higher development and growing, usefully directed freedom. For the functioning, generally many rules are needed - individually and in general, which must be transparent and efficient, as well as conceived and supported by L.

© 2009-2011 by Boris Haase


Valid XHTML 1.0 • disclaimer • mail@boris-haase.de • pdf-version • bibliography • subjects • definitions • statistics • php-code • rss-feed • top

Homepage von Boris Haase




Schwingungen • Universum  (Vorherige | Nächste)



Universum

Universum

Das Universum kann sowohl als unendlicher n-dimensionaler Würfel, als auch - isomorph dazu definiert - als die n-dimensionale Kugel aufgefasst werden, die on erhält, wenn on im Mittelpunkt des Würfels in einer weiteren Dimension eine Strecke der Länge 2 als Durchmesser einer Einheitskugel mit verschobenem Mittelpunkt errichtet und alle Punkte des Würfels eindeutig in den Rand dieser Kugel projiziert, indem on die jeweiligen Schnittpunkte der Verbindungsstrecke zwischen Würfelpunkten und Endpunkt der errichteten Strecke - dem Nordpol - mit dem Kugelrand berechnet. Somit hat die Kugel zwar endliches Ausmaß und jeder Punkt kann in endlicher Zeit erreicht werden, aber der Kugelrand enthält unendlich viele Punkte, die am dichtesten um den Nordpol liegen.

Die n Dimensionen umfassen nicht nur den Raum, sondern alle endlich oder unendlich skalierten Substanzen (s. Bezugstheorie), also insbesondere die Zeit. Der Beginn des Universums liegt im Mittelpunkt des Würfels, also diametral gegenüber dem Nordpol am Südpol. Nimmt on einen Beginn der Zeit an, fehlt die negative Halbachse bzw. ihre Entsprechung im Kugelrand. Um den Südpol liegen die einfachsten Welten, um den Nordpol die komplexesten. Bei all diesen Überlegungen sollten wir bedenken, dass L an kein Universumsmodell gebunden ist, sondern jedes Modell uns hilft das Universum besser zu verstehen und seine Vor- und Nachteile hat. Für das Würfelmodell spricht seine mögliche Homogenität, für das Kugelmodell die endliche Erreichbarkeit jedes Substanzpunktes.

Wir können allerdings nicht beweisen wie groß der Radius des Universums überhaupt ist, sondern nur des unsrigen, da wir dazu die Koordinaten kennen müssten, die über den dreidimensionalen Raum hinausgehen wie sich aus der n-dimensionalen Kugelgleichung ergibt. Zeit- und Raumabstände auf der Einheitskugel werden mit der Zeit immer kürzer. Dem kann mit der Expansion von Zeit und Raum entgegengewirkt werden.

Die Länge kleiner Abstände kann nur dann als größer als der kleinste Abstand gemessen werden, wenn ihre Gesamtlänge eine kleinere Anzahl dieser Abstände ausmacht als die Anzahl zur mit dem kleinsten Abstand als Maßstab abgetragenen Länge, die kleiner oder gleich der Gesamtlänge ist. Daher ist es durchaus möglich, dass eine Verkürzung zum Nordpol hin nicht gemessen werden kann.

Mit jeder Erweiterung des Universums aus dem Potenzial von L, rutschen die vorhandenen Welten Richtung Südpol. Am Nordpol, dem Wohnort von L, werden die Welten aus der neuen Weltenstufe ergänzt. Dabei wurde stillschweigend angenommen, dass keine Dimension vor einer anderen ausgezeichnet ist und Deformationen von Einheitskugel oder Würfel unplausibel bzw. unnötig sind. Denn eine (fast) beliebige Ausgestaltungsmöglichkeit der Welten im Universum bleibt davon unberührt. Trotzdem ist jede Welt von L genauestens zu erforschen und festzulegen, bevor sie freigegeben wird.

On bedenke, dass Raumpunkte weder Form noch Ausdehnung haben, sodass on sie beliebig dicht zusammenschieben kann. Sie sind dennoch etwas und können Abstände mit nichts dazwischen haben. Es ist unsere Anschauung, die das Dazwischen ausfüllen kann und Ausdehnung verleiht. Das Schnelllebiger-Werden des Universums ist sinnvoll und von L gewollt. Das Überspringen von Zeitabständen kann einem Zu-Schnell entgegenwirken. Analoges gilt für alle anderen Substanzen. Es ist daher wichtig, dass L die Naturgesetze angemessen macht. Dies gilt insbesondere für chaotische oder stark inhomogene Welten und solche mit mehreren Zeitachsen.

Es ist messbar, ob eine Welt homogen ist oder nicht. Jedes Geschöpf hat eine Welt im Universum gemäß seinem Karma verdient. Eine materielle Welt stellt eine Vereinfachung für ihre (ersten) Geschöpfe zwecks Einschränkung von deren Möglichkeiten aufgrund mangelnder Entwicklung dar. Aus jeder Welt kann eine immaterielle mit erweiterten Regeln bei höherer Entwicklung und wachsender, sinnvoll gesteuerter Freiheit werden. Für das Funktionieren sind generell viele Regeln nötig - individuell wie allgemein, die transparent und effizient sowie von L durchdacht und befürwortet sein müssen.

© 2009-2011 by Boris Haase


Valid XHTML 1.0 • Haftungsausschluss • mail@boris-haase.de • PDF-Version • Literatur • Schlagwörter • Definitionen • Statistik • PHP-Code • RSS-Feed • Seitenbeginn