Homepage of Boris Haase




(Previous | Next)



Politics

Politics

The politics of the religion of love are described in the e-book Relil - Religion und Lebensweg and on www.relil.de.

In view of the urgent world problems to be solved, the Relil also has an emergency programme, which is explained in conclusion. If it is not implemented, the consequences for man and beast are most unpleasant: existentially, healthwise, environmentally, economically and morally. It is definitely not enough to carry on, more or less, as before, but drastic measures are needed requiring in particular a big sacrifice.

Emergency programme

1. The Relil wants to lower the standard of living in the rich countries to an appropriate level, in terms of the consumption of resources and consumption itself, since even a high standard of living is not measured by these criteria. Failing this, the depletion of resources, combined with a high level of consumption, will lead to increasing poverty among all humans continues and decreasing quality of life overall.

2. In the poor countries, the standard of living is to be raised to a reasonable level, which will be made possible in particular by waiver in the rich countries. Overall, the use of the resources of the earth is to limit to a sustainable level, especially in order to allow future generations of man and beast a decent life that is sustainable and economically at the same time.

3. Otherwise, the natural resources will become so scarce that there will be battle royal about it in the form of violence and wars. This concerns most of all the availability of water, food, energy, healthy breathing air and effective drugs. Even healthy plants and animals will then be hardly found. The worst thing is that people will not be able to feel the love of L anymore.

4. Since then the freedom of movement is severely restricted, the Relil will reduce travel and private transport to a healthy level. This is not only necessary in order to conserve resources, but also to curb emissions. Therefore, also heating and other warming must be restricted to a reasonable extent. Only the divine grace makes any restriction bearable.

5. To make the much-needed contact with the divine assistants, the Relil wants to make the word of L accessible to as many people as possible. Without divine assistance, the current world situation and their problems cannot be mastered. Therefore, also the First will concentrate especially on this task. Everyone is invited to contribute to the solution of world problems according to one's means, since they are only to deal with that way.

6. The Relil wants to limit speculation in the financial world and therefore is committed to prohibit financial products without economic counter-value. Otherwise, finally those will bear the speculative losses that are in the majority, but not responsible for this. By a stable, controlled and calculable monetary and economic policy, the economy shall become widely transparent and planning secure.

7. Furthermore, the Relil wants to consolidate all indebted households so that appropriate economic activity becomes possible. For this purpose, it will issue programmes for debt repayment and austerity that makes each market participant discharge zer duties, according to zer economic efficiency. Otherwise, in the foreseeable future such a deep financial crisis will happen that the world is difficult to recover.

8. The Relil wants to arrange it so that predominantly products are manufactured and consumed that are healthy, environmentally friendly and inexpensive. It wants to ensure a species- and animal-appropriate husbandry adopted saying goodbye to the current keeping of farm animals and mass husbandry, as well as a stop of all senseless animal experiments. It wants to increase and encourage the domestic production of the countries, in order to make them independent from foreign imports.

9. It wants to replace any advertising by adequate and standardised information. It wants to end the diktat of the rich countries on the world market and abrogate the resulting trade restrictions. It wants to reduce the negative effects of globalization and climate change significantly, so that the world gets a real chance to gain control of the problems of poverty and population development.

10. The Relil wants to introduce qualified democracy over a wide area to finish the dilettantism of the law of the jungle in the world. It wants to inform about all the consequences and contents of its policy, so that humans can get a good idea of the necessity of the measures described. Always L is central for the actions and thoughts of the Relil, since only the divine can guarantee the best.

© 2008-2013 by Boris Haase


Valid XHTML 1.0 • disclaimer • mail@boris-haase.de • pdf-version • bibliography • subjects • definitions • statistics • php-code • rss-feed • top

Homepage von Boris Haase




(Vorherige | Nächste)



Politik

Politik

Die Politik der Religion der Liebe wird im E-Book Relil - Religion und Lebensweg und auf www.relil.de beschrieben.

Angesichts der dringend zu lösenden Weltprobleme hat die Relil auch ein Sofortprogramm, das abschließend erläutert wird. Wenn es nicht umgesetzt wird, hat dies für Mensch und Tier höchst unangenehme Folgen: existenziell, gesundheitlich, ökologisch, wirtschaftlich und moralisch. Es reicht definitiv nicht, mehr oder weniger weiterzumachen wie bisher, sondern es sind drastische Maßnahmen nötig, die insbesondere einen großen Verzicht erfordern.

Sofortprogramm

1. Die Relil will den Lebensstandard in den reichen Ländern auf ein angemessenes Niveau absenken, was den Verbrauch der Ressourcen und den Konsum betrifft, da sich selbst ein hoher Lebensstandard nicht nach diesen Kriterien bemisst. Geschieht dies nicht, wird der Raubbau an den Ressourcen in Verbindung mit einem hohen Konsum dazu führen, dass die Armut unter allen Menschen weiter zunimmt und die Lebensqualität insgesamt stark sinkt.

2. In den armen Ländern soll der Lebensstandard auf ein angemessenes Niveau angehoben werden, was insbesondere durch den Verzicht in den reichen Ländern ermöglicht werden soll. Insgesamt soll der Umgang mit den Ressourcen der Erde auf ein umweltverträgliches Ausmaß begrenzt werden, insbesondere um künftigen Generationen von Mensch und Tier ein angemessenes Leben zu ermöglichen, das nachhaltig und ökonomisch zugleich ist.

3. Andernfalls werden die natürlichen Ressourcen so knapp werden, dass es heftige Auseinandersetzungen um sie in Form von Gewalt und Kriegen geben wird. Dies betrifft vor allem die Verfügbarkeit von Wasser, Nahrung, Energie, gesunder Atemluft und wirksamen Medikamenten. Selbst gesunde Pflanzen und Tiere wird es dann kaum noch geben. Am schlimmsten aber ist, dass die Menschen die Liebe von L nicht mehr spüren können werden.

4. Da dann die Bewegungsfreiheit empfindlich eingeschränkt wird, will die Relil das Reisen und den Individualverkehr auf ein gesundes Maß reduzieren. Dies ist nicht nur erforderlich, um Ressourcen zu schonen, sondern auch, um den Schadstoffausstoß einzudämmen. Daher muss auch das Heizen und sonstige Erhitzen auf einen vertretbaren Umfang eingeschränkt werden. Allein die göttliche Gnade macht jede Beschränkung erträglich.

5. Um den dringend nötigen Kontakt zu den göttlichen Helferonen herzustellen, will die Relil das Wort von L möglichst vielen Menschen zugänglich machen. Ohne göttlichen Beistand sind die jetzige Weltlage und ihre Probleme nicht zu meistern. Daher wird auch der Erste sich vor allem dieser Aufgabe intensiv widmen. Alle sind aufgerufen sich an der Lösung der Weltproblematik nach ihren Möglichkeiten einzubringen, da diese nur so zu bewältigen ist.

6. Die Relil will die Spekulation in der Finanzwelt einschränken und daher Finanzprodukte verbieten lassen, denen kein wirtschaftlicher Gegenwert entspricht. Geschieht dies nicht, müssen am Ende diejenigen die Spekulationsverluste tragen, die in der Mehrheit, aber nicht dafür verantwortlich sind. Durch eine stabile, kontrollierte und kalkulierbare Geld- und Wirtschaftspolitik, soll die Wirtschaft weitgehend transparent und planungssicher werden.

7. Ferner will die Relil alle verschuldeten Haushalte so konsolidieren, dass ein angemessenes Wirtschaften ermöglicht wird. Dazu wird sie Schuldentilgungs- und Sparprogramme auflegen, die jeden Marktteilnehmer gemäß seiner wirtschaftlichen Leistungsfähigkeit in die Pflicht nimmt. Geschieht dies nicht, kommt es in absehbarer Zeit zu einer so tiefgreifenden Finanzkrise, dass sich die Welt davon nur schwer erholen wird.

8. Die Relil will dafür sorgen, dass überwiegend Produkte hergestellt und konsumiert werden, die gesund, umweltfreundlich und preiswert sind. Sie will für eine art- und tiergerechte Haltung von Tieren sorgen, die sich von der derzeitigen Massen- und Nutztierhaltung verabschiedet sowie alle unsinnigen Tierversuche beenden. Sie will die Inlandsproduktion der Länder erhöhen und fördern, um sie von Auslandsimporten unabhängiger zu machen.

9. Sie will jegliche Werbung durch angemessene und standardisierte Informationen ersetzen. Sie will das Diktat der reichen Länder auf dem Weltmarkt beenden und die daraus resultierenden Handelsbeschränkungen aufheben. Sie will die negativen Folgen der Globalisierung und Klimaentwicklung deutlich reduzieren, damit die Welt eine reelle Chance bekommt die Probleme der Armut und Bevölkerungsentwicklung in den Griff zu bekommen.

10. Die Relil will die qualifizierte Demokratie flächendeckend einführen, um den Dilettantismus des Rechts der Stärkeren in der Welt zu beenden. Sie will über alle Folgen und Inhalte ihrer Politik aufklären, damit sich die Menschen ein gutes Bild über die Notwendigkeit der geschilderten Maßnahmen machen können. Stets steht L für die Relil im Zentrum ihres Handelns und Denkens, da nur das Göttliche Garant des Besten sein kann.

© 2008-2013 by Boris Haase


Valid XHTML 1.0 • Haftungsausschluss • mail@boris-haase.de • PDF-Version • Literatur • Schlagwörter • Definitionen • Statistik • PHP-Code • RSS-Feed • Seitenbeginn