Homepage of Boris Haase




Consciousness • Reference Theory • Interview • Problem Solutions • Warning • Knowledge Representation  (Previous | Next)



Problem Solutions

Problem Solutions

How are important philosophical problems solved? What achieves the reference theory here?

1. The mind-body, qualia, determinism and causality problem

Mind is generally the process, initiated by an entity, of linking immaterial substances and references. In particular, it comprises only the more complex links. He is distinguished from its effects. The soul comprises the mind and the results of the mental processes of an entity. It outlives death. The body of a living entity is the entirety of the material substances, referred to each other, of that living entity.

Mind and body are referred to each other. Certain material movements correspond to mental movements and vice versa. The mental and material substances can interact by each binding themselves by reference to the third substance amfon. Although mental movements are thinkable without material ones, they are at least implausible for creatures known to us.

Consciousness is the part of the mind that a living entity can directly access at a particular point in time by reference. Subconsciousness comprises the sub-processes of the mind that are beyond the direct access of the living entity. The contents of consciousness are generated by the deterministic circle and experienced as qualia.

The deterministic circle consists of a change between deterministic determination according to the divine order and indeterministic phases, in which the creature can determine itself. Determinism orients itself by karma, situation, personality factors, life plan, and other factors provided according to the divine order, and thus are just and make sense. The deterministic circle is necessary in order to avoid undesirable and to enable desirable as freedom.

In order that indeterminism becomes possible, the basic processes must be indeterministic. If the substance cause is referred with a composite to a composite, there is causality, but not otherwise. Uncaused, for instance, is the divine potential of L. There is (true) randomness only within the limits set by L, so that nothing uncontrollable happens or even great harm emerges. In our world everything is provided with certain probabilities, determined by the divine order, just as our possible decision alternatives have probabilities, with which we can decide for or against them.

2. Presuppositions of the problem-solving process

It is crucial in life to select the problems properly that we want to solve. If a problem arises, we should first wonder whether we have to solve it at all. Therefore, we must be able to assess and to judge the problem properly. Life itself is the problem we have to face every day. There is an ongoing problem-solving process, with different degrees of difficulty, to be coped with.

If we want to solve a problem, we must analyse it so thoroughly that we can obtain its solution, if there is any. It is important to figure out quickly whether the latter is the case, because if not, the problem must be solved differently. This other solution always exists, as long as the universe exists. This is always the case, since substances cannot be destroyed, according to the reference theory.

For, everything consists of substances, and what can be removed is the suchness, but not the being, thus the permanent existence of that which has being. The latter can be transferred into other worlds, but not outside of the universe. This is, with the love of L to all living beings, the reason for their eternal life. Even if the solution of a problem consists in our death, L always has ready a solution acceptable to us.

All life is geared to development and has L as highest and ultimate goal. The problems end just as little as their solutions. Therefore, it is imperative to solve the proper and important problems, if we want a happy and fulfilling life for as many as possible, and an L-worthy status of the world. Unfortunately, far too many creatures choose to solve the wrong and irrelevant problems.

This leads to the unworthy status of unnecessary misery and suffering in the world. The world is admittedly equitable from L, but ze and we would certainly prefer if the unworthy status would be removed. The freedom of the creatures freely to choose between good and evil and to be free to decide for or against L puts the fate in our hands. We cannot expect L to constrain us to our happiness, because this is not possible.

The constraint entails suffering from it and from the unfreedom. Freedom is essential precondition for fulfilment and happiness. By the deterministic circle and various other security mechanisms such as the conscience, the freedom is, however, also not overestimated. Not everything is possible for us, and that is possible what we unfortunately have to experience, speaks volumes about our failure. We have continually to refine ourselves.

We should not wait until the problems approach us, but wonder which are the most important ones, and approach them first. In a well working relationship with L, this succeeds best, since the divine allows for the right view on the world and the own life. Only if we learned to get rid of the delusions our world offers, we can recognise that what really matters.

Who knows why something is the way it is, because ze got to know this from the highest level, or reconstructed it, can much easier solve the pending problems than the one who assumes the wrong presuppositions. It is the change of communication with L and of refining oneself, which brings about the true success. The wrong ways are quickly identified as such, even if this requires being hard against oneself.

Success requires effort, since effortless endeavour makes in the long run discontent because it represents an unjustified reward, which produces unhealthy expectations. Only by the probation in the ups and downs of life happiness and fulfilment arise. The standards to oneself are to be applied sufficiently high, since otherwise the necessary for the success is missed. L helps willingly, but ze does not prefer unjustifiably.

Ze does also not discriminate against, but the (karma-) balance must be right. Then the most works as per se, because the right balance is established. Who demands too much of oneself will fail as well as with demanding too little. It is important to build up the structural knowledge that gives sufficient problem-solving competence. For this purpose, one should neither think too small nor too big. The right measure determines our life in every area.

Since every life is individual, also individual solutions are to be found for its problems, even if many of them may be generalisable. We thus do not get around the own performance, how often we may be helped as well. Since it is inappropriate to bother L and others with something that we can solve (possibly much better), we should attach great importance to our autonomy. It also increases our contentment.

In building up the structural(ly opening up) knowledge, it is important to practise sufficient hygiene of knowledge to maintain a high efficiency. Who every time has to clear the way through mountains of junk knowledge comes correspondingly slowly to useful results. Therefore, the philosophical effort cannot be spared to link with the (chief) terms precise and powerful definitions.

It is advisable to remain flexible enough to be able to integrate usefully new and better results. In this way, one can spare many inefficient creativity techniques, since continual rethinking leads best to the goal. The spadework may admittedly seem sophisticated. But if one does not perform it, the quality of the results suffers significantly. Ultimately, successful problem-solving is a permanent rating of the relevant information.

Freedom from value judgment therefore goes along with a devalorisation of values, and thus of the results. It is the reason that a lot of worthless knowledge is produced. It is admittedly true that a sufficient diversity is necessary, but not at any price. Who neglects the values, becomes guilty of the losers of this approach, and thus collects a lot of bad karma. One does not do oneself a service to proceed this way.

The values control the substantial binding. This provides for the binding of small different substances to the most important information packets. So it is sufficient, if a specific substance is transported in the brain, instead of a specific information packet. The substance can then be easily converted at the processing instances, according to the rules, into auditory, visual and other signals and information units.

The outsourcing into specialised (and networked) processing units may bring, simulating this, significant progress to computer technology, especially if these have fast (parallel) accessible solving-value tables available, which summarise several computational steps to one. The distributed computing can help us much, especially if the space of conception is widely mapped into computers.

The substantial binding is individual and can be influenced by training. It explains why, for example, some humans have an excellent memory for numbers, and others have not. By dealing with certain things, man builds up corresponding individual structures in the brain that are specialised for zer. The quality of these structures determines zis individual problem-solving competence.

Admittedly, certain intelligence is helpful and necessary. Much more decisive is, however, with what one deals, how and for what purpose. Ultimately, it is tenacity, endurance and rigour against oneself that determine how successful one is. The concordance with L is the decisive criterion to be on the right side. Not perfectness and perfection are decisive, but the appropriate approach.

One must know zis limits in order to be able to transcend them appropriately. It is admittedly right to drop also less important (of oneself), but one does not get around the essential things. This means also to reach a sufficient width and depth of knowledge. Why one should miss unnecessarily the most beautiful moments and things of life? Here, one should not be afraid to set up one's own rating.

The judgment and the criticism of others are admittedly important, but one is held liable before L for one's own rating. Even L will abstain opposite to one with zis view of things, since zer knowledge is absolute and far ahead of our time. Ze is therefore shy with respect to us, since ze wants to avoid an unjustified preference or disadvantage. Everyone should be aware of zis own fallibility. It is intended by L.

But it is also inevitable if there shall be development and progress. One can admittedly secure zis solution according to the various (scientific) criteria, but there is no absolute security. The presuppositions of knowledge are world-specific and different in other worlds, including in subsequent worlds, for many things. What may have here a high value must have it there nowhere near, except for L.

L solved any problem that can occur in our world in advance. Therefore, our performance is always only a rediscovery, so great and relevant it also may be for us. We should always be aware of this to view the things properly. The L-worthy status is important; the solution of (complicated) problems is less. Both are admittedly mutually dependent partly, but it depends on the right priority.

© 2010 by Boris Haase


Valid XHTML 1.0 • disclaimer • mail@boris-haase.de • pdf-version • bibliography • subjects • definitions • statistics • php-code • rss-feed • top

Homepage von Boris Haase




Bewusstsein • Bezugstheorie • Interview • Problemlösungen • Warnung • Wissensrepräsentation  (Vorherige | Nächste)



Problemlösungen

Problemlösungen

Wie werden wichtige Probleme der Philosophie gelöst? Was leistet hierbei die Bezugstheorie?

1. Das Körper-Geist-, Qualia-, Determinismus- und Kausalitätsproblem

Geist ist allgemein der von einer Entität initiierte Prozess der Verknüpfung immaterieller Substanzen und Bezüge. Im Besonderen umfasst er nur die komplexeren Verknüpfungen. Er ist von seinen Wirkungen zu unterscheiden. Die Seele umfasst den Geist und die Ergebnisse der geistigen Prozesse einer Entität. Sie überdauert den Tod. Der Körper eines Lebewesens ist die Gesamtheit der aufeinander bezogenen materiellen Substanzen dieses Lebewesens.

Geist und Körper sind aufeinander bezogen. Bestimmte materielle Bewegungen korrespondieren zu geistigen Bewegungen und umgekehrt. Indem sich die geistigen und materiellen Substanzen durch Bezug je an die dritte Substanz des Amfons binden, können sie aufeinander einwirken. Obwohl geistige Bewegungen ohne materielle denkbar sind, sind sie zumindest bei den uns bekannten Geschöpfen unplausibel.

Bewusstsein ist der Teil des Geistes, auf den ein Lebewesen zu einem gegebenen Zeitpunkt durch Bezug direkt zugreifen kann. Unterbewusstsein umfasst die Teilprozesse des Geistes, die dem direkten Zugriff des Lebewesens entzogen sind. Die Bewusstseinsinhalte werden durch den deterministischen Zirkel erzeugt und als Qualia erlebt.

Der deterministische Zirkel besteht aus einem Wechsel zwischen deterministischer Bestimmung gemäß der göttlichen Ordnung und indeterministischen Phasen, in denen das Geschöpf selbst bestimmen kann. Der Determinismus orientiert sich an Karma, Situation, Persönlichkeitsfaktoren, Lebensplan und weiteren Faktoren, die gemäß der göttlichen Ordnung vorgesehen und damit gerecht und sinnvoll sind. Der deterministische Zirkel ist notwendig, damit Unerwünschtes vermieden und Erwünschtes wie die Freiheit ermöglicht wird.

Damit Indeterminismus möglich wird, müssen die grundlegenden Prozesse indeterministisch sein. Ist die Substanz Ursache mit einem Kompositum auf ein Kompositum bezogen, liegt Ursächlichkeit vor, sonst nicht. Unverursacht ist z. B. das göttliche Potenzial von L. (Echten) Zufall gibt es nur innerhalb der von L gesetzten Grenzen, damit nichts Unkontrollierbares eintritt oder sogar großer Schaden entsteht. In unserer Welt ist alles mit gewissen, von der göttlichen Ordnung festgelegten Wahrscheinlichkeiten versehen, genauso wie unsere möglichen Entscheidungsalternativen Wahrscheinlichkeiten aufweisen, mit denen wir uns für oder gegen sie entscheiden können.

2. Voraussetzungen des Problemlösungsprozesses

Es ist im Leben entscheidend die Probleme richtig auszuwählen, die wir lösen wollen. Wenn ein Problem auftaucht, sollten wir uns als erstes fragen, ob wir es überhaupt lösen müssen. Dazu müssen wir in der Lage sein das Problem richtig einzuschätzen und zu beurteilen. Das Leben selbst ist das Problem, dem wir uns täglich stellen müssen. Es ist ein fortlaufender Problemlösungsprozess mit verschiedenen Schwierigkeitsgraden, die es zu bewältigen gilt.

Wenn wir ein Problem lösen wollen, so müssen wir es so eingehend analysieren, dass wir zu seiner Lösung gelangen können, wenn es eine gibt. Es ist wichtig sich schnell darüber klar zu werden, ob letzteres der Fall ist, denn wenn nicht, muss das Problem anders gelöst werden. Diese andere Lösung existiert immer, solange das Universum existiert. Dieses ist immer der Fall, da Substanzen nach der Bezugstheorie nicht vernichtet werden können.

Denn alles besteht aus Substanzen und das, was aufgehoben werden kann, ist das Sosein, aber nicht das Sein, also die dauerhafte Existenz des Seienden. Das Seiende kann in andere Welten transferiert werden, aber nicht außerhalb des Universums. Dies ist mit der Liebe von L zu allen Lebewesen der Grund für deren ewiges Leben. Selbst wenn die Lösung eines Problems in unserem Tod besteht, hält L immer eine für uns akzeptable Lösung bereit.

Alles Leben ist auf Entwicklung ausgerichtet und hat L als höchstes und letztes Ziel. Die Probleme gehen genauso wenig aus wie deren Lösungen. Darum ist es zwingend erforderlich die richtigen und wichtigen Probleme zu lösen, wenn wir ein glückliches und erfülltes Leben für möglichst viele und einen L-würdigen Zustand der Welt wollen. Leider entscheiden sich viel zu viele Geschöpfe die falschen und unwichtigen Probleme zu lösen.

Dies führt zu dem unwürdigen Zustand unnötigen Unglücks und Leidens in der Welt. Zwar ist die Welt von L her gerecht, aber es wäre zihr und uns sicher lieber, wenn der unwürdige Zustand beseitigt würde. Die Freiheit der Geschöpfe zwischen gut und böse frei zu wählen und sich für oder gegen L frei zu entscheiden, legt das Schicksal in unsere Hände. Wir können nicht erwarten, dass L uns zu unserem Glück zwingt, da dies nicht möglich ist.

Der Zwang zieht Leiden an ihm und der Unfreiheit nach sich. Freiheit ist essentielle Vorbedingung für Erfüllung und Glück. Durch den deterministischen Zirkel und diverse andere Sicherungsmechanismen wie das Gewissen ist die Freiheit allerdings auch nicht überbewertet. Es ist uns nicht alles möglich und dass möglich ist, was wir leider erleben müssen, spricht Bände über unser Versagen. Wir haben stets an uns selbst zu arbeiten.

Wir sollten nicht warten, bis die Probleme auf uns zu kommen, sondern uns fragen, welche die wichtigsten sind, und diese als erstes angehen. In einer gut funktionierenden L-Beziehung gelingt dies am besten, da das Göttliche die richtige Sicht auf die Welt und das eigene Leben ermöglicht. Erst wenn wir gelernt haben uns von den Verblendungen, die unsere Welt bietet, zu befreien, können wir das erkennen, worauf es wirklich ankommt.

Wer weiß, warum etwas so ist, wie es ist, weil zie dies von höchster Stelle erfährt bzw. für sich nachvollzogen hat, tut sich viel leichter die anstehenden Probleme zu lösen als donjenige, don von den falschen Voraussetzungen ausgeht. Es ist der Wechsel der Kommunikation mit L und des Arbeitens an sich selbst, der den wahren Erfolg herbeiführt. Die Irrwege werden schnell als solche erkannt, auch wenn dies Härte gegen sich erfordert.

Erfolg setzt Mühe voraus, da die mühelose Anstrengung auf Dauer unzufrieden macht, weil sie eine ungerechtfertigte Belohnung darstellt, die eine ungesunde Erwartungshaltung erzeugt. Erst durch die Bewährung im Auf und Ab des Lebens entstehen Glück und Erfüllung. Die Maßstäbe an sich selbst sind hinreichend hoch anzulegen, da sonst das Notwendige für den Erfolg verfehlt wird. L hilft gern, aber zie bevorzugt nicht ungerechtfertigt.

Zie benachteiligt auch nicht, aber die (Karma-) Bilanz muss stimmen. Dann geht das meiste wie von selbst, weil das richtige Gleichgewicht hergestellt ist. Wer sich überfordert, wird genauso scheitern wie bei Unterforderung. Es ist wichtig das strukturelle Wissen aufzubauen, das hinreichend Problemlösungskompetenz verschafft. Dazu gilt es weder zu klein, noch zu groß zu denken. Das richtige Maß bestimmt unser Leben in allen Bereichen.

Da jedes Leben individuell ist, sind auf seine Problemstellungen auch individuelle Lösungen zu finden, auch wenn viele von ihnen generalisierbar sein mögen. Wir kommen also um die eigene Leistung nicht herum, wie oft uns auch geholfen werden mag. Da es unangemessen ist L und andere mit etwas zu behelligen, was wir selbst (evtl. viel besser) lösen können, sollten wir viel Wert auf unsere Selbständigkeit legen. Es steigert auch unsere Zufriedenheit.

Beim Aufbau des strukturell(erschließend)en Wissens ist es wichtig ausreichend Wissenshygiene zu betreiben, um eine hohe Effizienz aufrechtzuerhalten. Wer sich jedes Mal eine Bresche durch Berge von Wissensmüll schlagen muss, kommt entsprechend langsam an brauchbare Ergebnisse. Daher bleibt einem die philosophische Mühe nicht erspart mit den (wichtigsten) Begriffen präzise und mächtige Definitionen zu verknüpfen.

Hierbei gilt es hinreichend flexibel zu bleiben, um neue und bessere Ergebnisse sinnvoll integrieren zu können. Auf diese Weise kann on sich viele ineffiziente Kreativitätstechniken ersparen, da stetiges Neudurchdenken am besten zum Ziel führt. Die Vorarbeit mag zwar aufwändig erscheinen. Leistet on sie aber nicht, leidet die Qualität der Ergebnisse deutlich. Letztlich ist erfolgreiches Problemlösen ein ständiges Werten der relevanten Informationen.

Wertfreiheit geht also mit einer Entwertung der Werte und damit der Ergebnisse einher. Sie ist der Grund, dass viel wertloses Wissen erzeugt wird. Es ist zwar richtig, dass eine hinreichende Vielfalt notwendig ist, aber eben nicht um jeden Preis. Wer die Werte vernachlässigt, macht sich an den Verlierern dieses Vorgehens schuldig und sammelt damit eine Menge schlechtes Karma an. On tut sich also selbst keinen Gefallen so zu verfahren.

Die Werte steuern die substantielle Bindung. Diese sorgt für die Bindung kleiner verschiedener Substanzen an die wichtigsten Informationspakete. So reicht es aus, wenn eine bestimmte Substanz statt eines bestimmten Informationspaketes im Gehirn transportiert wird. Die Substanz kann dann an den weiterverarbeitenden Instanzen in auditive, visuelle und andere Signale und Informationseinheiten bequem regelgetreu umgewandelt werden.

Die Auslagerung in spezialisierte (und vernetzte) Verarbeitungseinheiten kann dieses simulierend der Computertechnik entscheidende Fortschritte bringen, insbesondere wenn diese schnell (parallel) zugreifbare Lösungswertetabellen vorhalten, die mehrere Rechenschritte zu einem zusammenfassen. Das verteilte Rechnen kann uns wesentlich helfen, insbesondere wenn der Anschauungsraum weitgehend in Computer abgebildet ist.

Die substantielle Bindung ist individuell und kann durch Training beeinflusst werden. Sie erklärt, warum z. B. einige Menschen ein hervorragendes Zahlengedächtnis haben und andere nicht. Indem sich der Mensch mit bestimmten Dingen beschäftigt, baut er sich entsprechende individuelle Strukturen im Gehirn auf, die auf ihn spezialisiert sind. Die Qualität dieser Strukturen bestimmt seine individuelle Problemlösungskompetenz.

Zwar ist eine gewisse Intelligenz hilfreich und erforderlich. Viel entscheidender ist jedoch, womit on sich beschäftigt, wie und zu welchem Zweck. Letztlich sind es Hartnäckigkeit, Ausdauer und Strenge gegen sich selbst, die bestimmen wie erfolgreich on ist. Die Übereinstimmung mit L ist das entscheidende Kriterium auf der richtigen Seite zu sein. Nicht Perfektion und Vollkommenheit sind entscheidend, sondern das angemessene Herangehen.

On muss zihre Grenzen kennen, um sie dann angemessen überschreiten zu können. Es ist zwar richtig auch weniger Wichtiges (von sich selbst) auf Lücke zu setzen, aber um das Wesentliche kommt on nicht herum. Dies heißt auch eine ausreichende Breite und Tiefe des Wissens zu erreichen. Warum sollte on unnötig die schönsten Augenblicke und Dinge des Lebens verpassen? Hierbei sollte on sich nicht scheuen eine eigene Wertung aufzustellen.

Das Urteil und die Kritik anderer sind zwar wichtig, aber zur Verantwortung wird on vor L für die eigene Wertung gezogen. Selbst L wird sich gegenüber einor mit zihrer Sicht der Dinge zurückhalten, da zihr Wissen absolut und unserer Zeit weit voraus ist. Zie ist daher befangen gegenüber uns, da zie eine ungerechtfertigte Bevorzugung oder Benachteiligung vermeiden will. Jeder Mensch sollte sich seiner eigenen Fehlbarkeit bewusst sein. Sie ist von L gewollt.

Sie ist aber auch zwangsläufig, wenn es Entwicklung und Fortschritt geben soll. On kann zwar zihre Lösung nach den verschiedensten (wissenschaftlichen) Kriterien absichern, es gibt aber keine absolute Absicherung. Die Voraussetzungen des Wissens sind weltspezifisch und in anderen Welten, also auch in den Folgewelten, für viele Dinge anders. Was für uns hier hohen Wert besitzen mag, muss ihn dort noch lange nicht haben, von L abgesehen.

L hat jedes Problem, das in unserer Welt auftreten kann, im Vorhinein gelöst. Daher ist unsere Leistung immer nur ein Wiederentdecken, so groß und bedeutend sie auch für uns sein mag. Dessen sollten wir uns stets bewusst sein, um die Dinge richtig zu sehen. Der L-würdige Zustand ist wichtig, die Lösung von (komplizierten) Problemen weniger. Zwar bedingt sich beides gegenseitig zum Teil, aber es kommt auf die richtige Priorität an.

© 2010 by Boris Haase


Valid XHTML 1.0 • Haftungsausschluss • mail@boris-haase.de • PDF-Version • Literatur • Schlagwörter • Definitionen • Statistik • PHP-Code • RSS-Feed • Seitenbeginn