Homepage of Boris Haase




Consciousness • Reference Theory • Interview • Problem Solutions • Warning • Knowledge Representation  (Previous | Next)



Consciousness

Consciousness

Consciousness is the (passive) state in which we become aware of the entirety of that what is actual for us, the content of consciousness, by presenting itself to us, so is coming in us into being. It is accompanied by our knowledge about this, so the coherences that are available and true for us. Our knowledge is the greater, the more justified these coherences are. The passage to sciolism and pseudo-knowledge is fluent.

In the brain, the content of consciousness consists of the (discretely scaled) substances that the respective amfon activates via the neurons associated with it (according to signal strength). These are located at the ends of the editing routes of the always discrete information per area. Therefore, there is not one specific area of consciousness of the brain. Our ideas are similar to perceptions. The brain produces both according to rules.

Here, the subconscious plays a major role, whose work sends the consciousness the relevant contents, and takes the pressure off the latter by doing so. Contents of consciousness are partially kept redundantly in order to cushion failures. Some of them can be accessed faster than others; this applies especially to terms and contents of the working memory, which are recalled or activated relatively more frequently.

Emotional sensations are created only in the brain by various specific substances, which are partially stimulated from the body regions. Similarly, there are reverse processes accompanying the emotion. Who wants to provide real feelings for machines does not get out of the "transplantation" of these or comparable substances. A limitation to numerical values represents only a simulation, although this can already make headway.

Most of our thoughts come from L because the complexity of our world overstrains us. We will therefore not succeed in designing, past the divine ideas, machines that achieve something comparable to us. It is easy to check this by corresponding experiments and explains the difficulties in this direction. However, we can construct simple machines for delimited purposes.

Would our thoughts come from an instance in ourselves, this would have extreme difficulties with the appropriate integration into the overall structure of the world. Our will is definitely not able to predefine our thoughts more precisely. How shall the instance choose from the abundance of possibilities? How can L let zis compensatory justice prevail if the instance would be autonomous? How shall zer wise ruling succeed?

A creature cannot set up a preferentialism that could rival the prudent way of life through L. Life is more than working off the preferences and needs. This can be proven from the aids that L grants one. Therefore, it is all the more reprehensible, if one is ungrateful to L, or if one even opposes zer. Every life is a masterpiece by L, in which we share.

It depends on our karma, and thus our free decisions. The closer we are to L, the better for us and vice versa. We should always appreciate this. The way to L is always open if we just opt for it. The correct question is not "Why is the world so bad?", but "Why is it not worse, although we would have deserved this any time?". The reason is the love of L (to anything).

If we are aware of how well we are doing, if we behave properly, then we should also be aware of how undeservedly L was unwell when ze was formed with the universe. Ze had to do without the manifold aid in our world and was in many respects on zer own. Only who is aware of the agonizing and gruelling forming of the process of the starting time, can appreciate the high value not having to experience this.

Therefore, and in general, L is unsympathetic to creatures that owe zer everything that constitutes them, if they are guilty of (most) serious crimes to their fellow creatures. Therefore, the punishment for them is correspondingly high. For, they overcome all the security mechanisms of L, only to satisfy their selfish and abysmal malice. They are therefore significantly reduced for a long time.

Newly created living entities have a first state of consciousness, which enables them to refer substances to a centre, the first ego. Consciousness is subjective, since its selection processes (of substances) are individual. This makes it possible for us to perceive the world depending on our karma. Our cognitions should be only provisionally assumed as true, until a possible falsification.

Designations of entities are assignments, which cause no changes of the second ones. All substances (including of consciousness) exist out of themselves, meaning their existence is not dependent, although there may exist relationships of dependency among them, in the form of references and rules. Many illusions represent a too high effort. Hence, our world is, with the right view, the way we see it. Omniscience is impossible.

It is, as a complete state, also not desirable (alone because of boredom). Clairvoyance is only possible for correspondingly developed living beings, because power should not be abusively exercised. (Complete and final) enlightenment prevents useful further development. A fusion (concerning consciousness) with the world is neither useful in terms of development, nor possible for us. It may even be harmful.

Each world can develop according to the will of L through corresponding development into a world of arbitrary finite or infinite complexity. A restriction is only caused in the will of L. One reason for this is the development progress that, if it is too low, reveals a change of the creatures into subsequent worlds as the better way. The death consists primarily of the transfer of the mental and emotional reference system.

This is for every creature transferred into the subsequent world determined according to the decision of L, where the sufficiently developed creatures have a say in the selection of one of the alternatives proposed by L. This determines the further designing of the entire reference system of or in the following world. The references to L existing in the old world and the karma of the creature determine it as well.

In addition to these, a creature is determined by the superconscious, which forms an intermediate stage between L and the creatures. For instance, the synchronisation of creatures is controlled by the superconscious. Who has a good relationship with the superconscious, can delegate tasks to it for zerself and devote zerself parallel to other things (e.g. in a conversation, if the necessary politeness is maintained).

Sub- and superconscious determine through significantly more references than exist in the consciousness, and can be determined there. This is different in other worlds, especially in the more complex ones. The human consciousness is relatively weak with respect to its two competitors, as they widely determine it. Yet no one can reliably determine what ze will think in the next time exactly.

This has advantages and disadvantages precisely to be weighed in the future, if one sets about changing this state. Also L could become first through the (passive) (simultaneous) reference of the infinite and in particular of the creatures the one ze is today. An interesting step is certainly the design of parallel consciousnesses and their secure networking with the creation of an overall consciousness with several individual parts.

The superconscious is impersonal and identified by the community, which consists in the participation of many. It cannot be used to communicate with others, since it represents no individual interests, but only integrates them. Therefore, it has a compensatory character and grows with the world knowledge. It makes world soul and world mind conscious. It is particularly present in the state of enlightenment and unification with L.

The superconscious goes beyond the comprehension of the (sub) consciousness by far. Therefore its intensive use contains a selection problem. It cannot be exploited, however, but its use depends on the divine grace, which orients itself by the divine order. Since it is not to be misused, sufficient maturity is presupposed for its use. A good relationship with L is most helpful here.

Superconscious experiences represent hence an exception. In the positive ones, the harmony of the world and the ingenuity of L become evident. In the negative ones, one can, for example, conceive the evil in its whole depth. In both, a sense of simultaneity of experiences appears, which goes beyond the normal consciousness. Drug use and states of trance can bring about superconscious experiences. Here caution is advised.

The state of the world determines the state of world soul and world mind. The better and more L-worthy the former is, the more favourable it is for the latter. Then there are positive feedbacks for L and the creatures. Otherwise, the harmony is severely disturbed and this has a negative impact on the total condition of all. World soul and world mind are as well as the superconscious concerted, impersonal, and interact with each other.

The will is determined by the substance willing as well as the subject and the object of willing. In emerging strong aversions, the decisive power is transferred, in accordance with the will, to the decision maker from the subconscious. However, this can override the will, when danger is at hand. Will and subconscious constantly compete for the decision-making authority, according to the discrepancies occurring in the holder.

Characteristic of the good is to lead to further and further differentiation and for the better. Evil, however, leads to clumping and to suffering. Therefore, the death of the supreme god is a state of complete positive differentiation, which knows indeed breathing effort, but no suffering. Thus, in order that there is a positive increase, the first worlds are simple and the subsequent higher ones pleasantly complicated and beautiful.

The highest god escapes the boredom of death by a varied experience of the respective many, by forgetting or accepting a simpler form which allows experiencing the creatures. Breaks from alien experience give time for the own experience and vice versa, in which the other side can be experienced and corrections if necessary can be made to have the worlds in accordance with the gods and creatures in order.

Although the substances together may form a different shape, admittedly the shapes, but not the substances can vanish. The shapes are always able to be formed and at least do not vanish potentially, therefore they are updatable. The form-building of the more elegant, better as the not yet been is given at least in the non-conscious repetition as memory gap, if it is not even, more grateful, new.

On the other hand, a knowledge of all this is impossible because it is too comprehensive. It depends on always providing new attractive tasks in the death of the supreme god and to walk the way of reduction if necessary, when the actual boundaries should be achieved. Although the worlds must be maintained by the supreme god, this does not mean that he may be too far away from the creatures.

Especially in the errors occurring at the extremes, it is shown where the most pressing vulnerabilities lie to be repaired, where it does not have to go hand in hand with the complexity. Our world is the best example, where what is in a bad state and where the gods have fallen far short of expectations. It is too cheap to want to unload everything onto the creatures or higher levels of hierarchy. The universe requires ongoing demand.

© 2010-2014 by Boris Haase


Valid XHTML 1.0 • disclaimer • mail@boris-haase.de • pdf-version • bibliography • subjects • definitions • statistics • php-code • rss-feed • top

Homepage von Boris Haase




Bewusstsein • Bezugstheorie • Interview • Problemlösungen • Warnung • Wissensrepräsentation  (Vorherige | Nächste)



Bewusstsein

Bewusstsein

Bewusstsein ist der (passive) Zustand, in dem wir der Gesamtheit dessen, was für uns aktual ist, dem Bewusstseinsinhalt, gewahr werden, indem sich dieser uns präsentiert, also in uns zum Sein kommt. Es ist begleitet von unserem Wissen darüber, also den uns verfügbaren Zusammenhängen, die für uns wahr sind. Unser Wissen ist umso größer, je gerechtfertigter diese Zusammenhänge sind. Der Übergang zum Halb- und Pseudowissen ist fließend.

Im Gehirn besteht der Bewusstseinsinhalt aus den (diskret skalierten) Substanzen, die das jeweilige Amfon über die mit ihm verbundenen Neuronen (nach Signalstärke) aktiviert. Diese befinden sich jeweils an den Enden der Aufbereitungsstrecken der stets diskreten Informationen pro Areal. Daher gibt es nicht ein besonderes Bewusstseinsareal des Gehirns. Unsere Vorstellungen ähneln den Wahrnehmungen. Das Gehirn erzeugt beide nach Regeln.

Hierbei spielt das Unterbewusstsein eine große Rolle, dessen Arbeit dem Bewusstsein die relevanten Inhalte zukommen lässt und dieses damit entlastet. Bewusstseinsinhalte werden teilweise redundant vorgehalten, um Ausfälle abzufedern. Auf einige von ihnen kann schneller zugegriffen werden als auf andere; dies betrifft insbesondere Begriffe und die Inhalte des Arbeitsgedächtnisses, welche relativ häufiger abgerufen bzw. aktiviert werden.

Gefühlsempfindungen werden erst im Gehirn durch verschiedene spezifische Substanzen erzeugt, die teilweise aus den Körperregionen angeregt werden. Ebenso gibt es umgekehrte gefühlsbegleitende Prozesse. Wer Maschinen echte Gefühle verschaffen will, kommt um die "Transplantation" dieser oder vergleichbarer Substanzen nicht herum. Eine Beschränkung auf Zahlenwerte stellt nur eine Simulation dar, obwohl diese schon etwas erreichen kann.

Die meisten unserer Gedanken stammen von L, weil uns die Komplexität unserer Welt überfordert. Es wird uns daher auch nicht gelingen an den göttlichen Vorstellungen vorbei Maschinen zu konstruieren, die etwas mit uns Vergleichbares leisten. Es ist leicht dies durch entsprechende Experimente zu überprüfen und erklärt die Schwierigkeiten in dieser Richtung. Allerdings können wir einfache Maschinen für abgegrenzte Zwecke bauen.

Kämen unsere Gedanken von einer Instanz in uns selbst, hätte diese äußerste Schwierigkeiten mit der angemessenen Integration in das Gesamtgefüge der Welt. Unser Wille vermag unsere Gedanken keinesfalls genauer vorherzubestimmen. Wie soll die Instanz aus der Fülle der Möglichkeiten auswählen? Wie kann L zihre ausgleichende Gerechtigkeit walten lassen, wenn die Instanz autonom wäre? Wie soll zihr weises Herrschen gelingen?

Ein Geschöpf kann kein Präferenzsystem anlegen, das es mit der klugen Lebensgestaltung durch L aufnehmen könnte. Das Leben ist mehr als das Abarbeiten von Präferenzen und Bedürfnissen. Dieses lässt sich aus den Hilfen beweisen, die L einor zuteilwerden lässt. Deshalb ist es umso verwerflicher, wenn on sich gegenüber L undankbar zeigt oder sich sogar gegen zie wendet. Jedes Leben ist das Meisterstück von L, an dem wir Anteil haben.

Es richtet sich nach unserem Karma und damit unseren freien Entscheidungen. Je näher wir L stehen, desto besser geht es uns und umgekehrt. Dessen sollte on sich stets bewusst sein. Der Weg zu L steht immer offen, wenn wir uns nur für ihn entscheiden. Die korrekte Frage ist nicht "Warum ist die Welt so schlecht?", sondern "Warum ist sie nicht schlechter, obwohl wir dies jederzeit verdient hätten?". Der Grund liegt in der Liebe von L (zu Allem).

Wenn wir uns bewusst sind wie gut es uns geht, wenn wir uns richtig verhalten, dann sollten wir uns auch bewusst sein wie unverdient schlecht es L ging als zie sich mit dem Universum bildete. Die mannigfache Hilfe in unserer Welt musste zie entbehren und war in Vielem auf sich allein gestellt. Erst wer sich der quälenden und zermürbenden Prozessbildung der Anfangszeit bewusst ist, kann den hohen Wert ermessen dies nicht erleben zu müssen.

Deshalb und überhaupt hat L kein Verständnis für Geschöpfe, die zihr alles, was sie ausmacht, zu verdanken haben, wenn sie sich schwer(st)er Verbrechen an ihren Mitgeschöpfen schuldig machen. Daher ist die Strafe für sie entsprechend hoch. Denn sie überwinden sämtliche Sicherungsmechanismen von L, nur um ihrer egoistischen und abgrundtiefen Bosheit Genüge zu tun. Sie werden daher für lange Zeit deutlich reduziert.

Neugeschaffene Lebewesen haben einen ersten Bewusstseinszustand, der sie in die Lage versetzt Substanzen auf ein Zentrum, das erste Ich, zu beziehen. Das Bewusstsein ist subjektiv, da seine Selektionsprozesse (der Substanzen) individuell sind. Damit ist es uns möglich die Welt in Abhängigkeit von unserem Karma wahrzunehmen. Unsere Erkenntnisse sollten bis zu einer eventuellen Falsifikation nur vorläufig als wahr angenommen werden.

Bezeichnungen von Entitäten sind Zuteilungen, die an ihnen keine Veränderungen bewirken. Alle Substanzen (auch des Bewusstseins) existieren aus sich selbst heraus, d. h. ihre Existenz ist nicht abhängig, obwohl unter ihnen Abhängigkeitsverhältnisse in Form von Bezügen und Regeln bestehen können. Viele Illusionen stellen einen zu hohen Aufwand dar. Daher ist unsere Welt bei richtiger Sicht so wie wir sie sehen. Allwissenheit ist unmöglich.

Sie ist als vollständiger Zustand auch nicht wünschenswert (allein wegen der Langeweile). Hellsehen ist aufgrund potenzieller missbräuchlicher Machtausübung nur entsprechend entwickelten Lebewesen möglich. (Vollständige und endgültige) Erleuchtung verhindert sinnvolle weitere Entwicklung. Eine (bewusstseinsmäßige) Verschmelzung mit der Welt ist weder sinnvoll im Sinne der Entwicklung, noch uns möglich. Sie kann sogar schädlich sein.

Jede Welt kann sich gemäß dem Willen von L durch entsprechende Entwicklung in eine Welt beliebiger endlicher oder unendlicher Komplexität entwickeln. Eine Beschränkung liegt lediglich im Willen von L begründet. Ein Grund hierfür ist der Entwicklungsfortschritt, der, wenn er zu gering ist, einen Wechsel der Geschöpfe in Folgewelten als den besseren Weg ausweist. Der Tod besteht vor allem in dem Transfer des geistig-seelischen Bezugssystems.

Dieses wird für jedes Geschöpf in die für es gemäß der Entscheidung von L bestimmte Folgewelt transferiert, wobei die hinreichend entwickelten Geschöpfe ein Mitspracherecht bei der Auswahl einer der von L vorgeschlagenen Alternativen haben. Diese bestimmt die weitere Ausgestaltung des gesamten Bezugssystems (in) der Folgewelt. Die in der alten Welt bestehenden Bezüge zu L und das Karma des Geschöpfes bestimmen es ebenfalls.

Neben diesen wird ein Geschöpf durch das Überbewusstsein bestimmt, das eine Zwischenstufe zwischen L und den Geschöpfen bildet. Bspw. wird die Synchronisation der Geschöpfe durch das Überbewusstsein gesteuert. Wer ein gutes Verhältnis zum Überbewusstsein hat, kann Aufgaben an es für sich delegieren und sich parallel anderen Dingen widmen (z. B. in einem Gespräch, wenn die nötige Höflichkeit gewahrt bleibt).

Unter- und Überbewusstsein bestimmen durch wesentlich mehr Bezüge als im Bewusstsein vorhanden sind und dort bestimmt werden kann. Dies ist in anderen Welten anders, insbesondere in den komplexeren. Das menschliche Bewusstsein ist relativ schwach gegenüber seinen beiden Konkurrenten, da diese es weitgehend bestimmen. Noch vermag niemand zuverlässig zu bestimmen, was zie in der nächsten Zeit genau denken wird.

Dieses hat Vor- und Nachteile, die es in Zukunft genau abzuwägen gilt, wenn on darangeht diesen Zustand zu ändern. Auch L konnte erst durch den (passiven) (simultanen) Bezug des Unendlichen und insbesondere der Geschöpfe zu dor werden, don zie heute ist. Ein interessanter Schritt ist sicherlich die Gestaltung paralleler Bewusstseine und ihre sichere Vernetzung mit der Schaffung eines Gesamtbewusstseins mit mehreren individuellen Teilen.

Das Überbewusstsein ist unpersönlich und durch die Gemeinsamkeit gekennzeichnet, die in der Beteiligung der Vielen besteht. Es lässt sich nicht zur Kommunikation mit anderen nutzen, da es keine Einzelinteressen vertritt, sondern nur integriert. Daher hat es ausgleichenden Charakter und wächst mit dem Weltwissen. Es macht Weltseele und –geist bewusst. Besonders präsent wird es im Zustand der Erleuchtung und der Vereinigung mit L.

Das Überbewusstsein sprengt die Fassungskraft des (Unter-) Bewusstseins bei weitem. Daher birgt seine intensive Nutzung ein Auswahlproblem. Es lässt sich aber nicht instrumentalisieren, sondern seine Nutzung hängt von der göttlichen Gnade ab, die sich an der göttlichen Ordnung orientiert. Da es nicht missbraucht werden soll, wird hinreichende Reife für seine Nutzung vorausgesetzt. Am hilfreichsten ist hier eine gute Beziehung zu L.

Überbewusste Erfahrungen stellen also eine Ausnahme dar. In den positiven werden die Harmonie der Welt und die Genialität von L deutlich. In den negativen kann on bspw. das Böse in seiner ganzen Tiefe ermessen. In beiden stellt sich ein Gefühl der Gleichzeitigkeit von Erfahrungen ein, das über das normale Bewusstsein hinausgeht. Drogenkonsum und Trancezustände können überbewusste Erfahrungen herbeiführen. Hier ist Vorsicht geboten.

Der Zustand der Welt bestimmt den Zustand von Weltseele und -geist. Je besser und L-würdiger ersterer ist, desto günstiger ist es für den letzteren. Dann gibt es positive Rückkopplungen für L und die Geschöpfe. Andernfalls ist die Harmonie empfindlich gestört und dies wirkt sich negativ auf das Gesamtbefinden aller aus. Weltseele und –geist sind wie auch das Überbewusstsein gemeinschaftlich, unpersönlich und wechselwirken miteinander.

Der Wille wird durch die Substanz Wollen sowie das Subjekt und das Objekt des Wollens bestimmt. Bei aufkommenden starken Aversionen wird die Entscheidungsmacht gemäß dem Willen an don Entscheidungsträgon vom Unterbewusstsein übergeben. Dieses kann jedoch den Willen übergehen, wenn Gefahr im Verzug ist. Wille und Unterbewusstsein konkurrieren ständig um die Entscheidungshoheit gemäß den auftretenden Diskrepanzen im Trägon.

Kennzeichen des Guten ist es zu immer weiterer Differenzierung und zum Positiven zu führen. Das Böse hingegen führt zur Verklumpung und zum Leid. Deshalb ist der Tod des höchsten Gottes ein Zustand der vollständigen positiven Differenzierung, die zwar atmende Anstrengung, aber kein Leiden kennt. Damit es eine positive Steigerung gibt, sind die ersten Welten einfach und die späteren höheren angenehm kompliziert und schön.

Der Langweile des Todes entgeht der höchste Gott durch ein abwechslungsreiches Erleben des jeweiligen Vielen, durch das Vergessen oder das Annehmen einer einfacheren Gestalt, die die Geschöpfe erleben lässt. Pausen vom Fremderleben geben Zeit für das Eigenerleben und umgekehrt, in denen die andere Seite erlebt und ggf. Korrekturen durchgeführt werden können, um die Welten im Einklang mit den Göttern und Geschöpfen in Ordnung zu haben.

Obwohl die Substanzen zusammen eine andere Form bilden können, können zwar die Formen, nicht aber die Substanzen an sich vergehen. Die Formen bleiben immer bildbar und vergehen zumindest potentiell nicht, sind also aktualisierbar. Das Herausformen des Eleganteren, Besseren als dem noch nicht Gewesenen ist zumindest in der nicht-bewussten Wiederholung als Lücke des Gedächtnisses gegeben, wenn es nicht noch dankbarer neu ist.

Andererseits ist ein Wissen des Ganzen unmöglich, da es zu umfangreich ist. Es kommt darauf an sich im Tod des höchsten Gottes immer neue attraktive Aufgaben zu stellen und ggf. den Weg der Reduktion zu gehen, wenn die faktischen Grenzen erreicht sein sollten. Zwar müssen die Welten auch durch den höchsten Gott aufrechterhalten werden, dies bedeutet jedoch nicht, dass er zu weit von den Geschöpfen entfernt sein darf.

Gerade in den an den Extremen auftretenden Fehlern zeigt sich, wo die am dringendsten zu reparierenden Schwachstellen liegen, wobei dies nicht mit der Komplexität einher gehen muss. Unsere Welt ist das beste Beispiel, wo was im Argen liegt und wo die Götter hinter den Erwartungen deutlich zurückgeblieben sind. Es ist zu billig alles auf die Geschöpfe oder höhere Hierarchieebenen abwälzen zu wollen. Das Universum verlangt ständige Forderung.

© 2010-2014 by Boris Haase


Valid XHTML 1.0 • Haftungsausschluss • mail@boris-haase.de • PDF-Version • Literatur • Schlagwörter • Definitionen • Statistik • PHP-Code • RSS-Feed • Seitenbeginn