Homepage of Boris Haase




Radio Computing • Internet and Co • Programming with Stair • Sorting and Searching  (Previous | Next)



Programming with Stair

Programming with Stair

Stair is a programming concept for development environments and stands for standardised transformation after individual rules. It provides a programming language Clare (coding language after rule environment), which is capable of learning (by adding rules and meta-rules) and where activatable (self-) optimisation algorithms are available that adapt themselves nearer the time to the individual circumstances and are so complex as their intelligence yields, or a reasonable behaviour of the running time and an acceptable effort suggests.

Its rule-based individual notation can be, within the feasible scope, freely chosen and is recorded in (per programming language used) exchangeable modules, which are collected in a rule environment. It can be, as far as possible, transformed into any other feasible notation (also into a general standard), comfortably after individually selected rules, in order to share it with others. Coding suggestions can be easily selected in the IDE.

By appropriate selecting its modules, it can be kept lean. The use of sample code of the target programming language, which can be, for example, received via the internet, enables also realising code, for that (yet) no favourable rules exist. Since source code is used, the string operations insert, delete and replace are sufficient as basic operations. Modularisation and text editing can also be automated in the target programming language.

Discussion: Stair is interesting if source code is to be converted (on a large scale) at pace into other programming languages, for example, because these have advanced concepts, if the own notation is to be maintained for different programming languages, as possible, for example, because they are shorter, or in order to do not need to adjust oneself, or to optimise code, or to prove its correctness with further tools.

© 2011 by Boris Haase


Valid XHTML 1.0 • disclaimer • mail@boris-haase.de • pdf-version • bibliography • subjects • definitions • statistics • php-code • rss-feed • top

Homepage von Boris Haase




Funkrechnen • Internet und Co • Programmieren mit Stair • Sortieren und Suchen  (Vorherige | Nächste)



Programmieren mit Stair

Programmieren mit Stair

Stair ist ein Programmierkonzept für Entwicklungsumgebungen und steht für standardised transformation after individual rules. Es sieht eine Programmiersprache Clare (coding language after rule environment) vor, die (durch Regelergänzung und Metaregeln) lernfähig ist und über zuschaltbare (Selbst-) Optimierungsalgorithmen verfügt, die sich an die individuellen Gegebenheiten zeitnah anpassen und so komplex sind wie ihre Intelligenz hergibt bzw. ein vernünftiges Laufzeitverhalten und ein vertretbarer Aufwand nahelegt.

Ihre regelbasierte individuelle Notation ist im Rahmen der Zulässigkeit frei wählbar und wird in (pro verwendeter Programmiersprache) austauschbaren Modulen, die in einer Regelumgebung zusammengefasst sind, festgehalten. Sie kann im Rahmen des Möglichen in jede andere zulässige Notation (auch in einen allgemeinen Standard) bequem nach individuell gewählten Regeln transformiert werden, um sie mit Anderen austauschen zu können. Kodiervorschläge können auf einfache Weise in der IDE ausgewählt werden.

Durch geeignete Auswahl ihrer Module kann sie schlank gehalten werden. Die Verwendung von Beispielcode der Zielprogrammiersprache, der bspw. über das Internet bezogen werden kann, ermöglicht auch die Realisierung von Code, für den es (noch) keine günstigen Regeln gibt. Da Quelltext verwendet wird, reichen die Zeichenkettenoperationen Einfügen, Löschen und Ersetzen als Grundoperationen aus. Modularisierung und Textaufbereitung in der Zielprogrammiersprache können ebenfalls automatisiert werden.

Diskussion: Stair ist interessant, wenn Quelltext (in großem Umfang) zügig in andere Programmiersprachen umgewandelt werden soll, z. B. weil diese erweiterte Konzepte besitzen, wenn die eigene Notation für unterschiedliche Programmiersprachen möglichst beibehalten werden soll, z. B. weil sie kürzer ist oder um sich nicht umstellen zu müssen, oder um Code zu optimieren oder seine Korrektheit mit weiteren Hilfsmitteln zu beweisen.

© 2011 by Boris Haase


Valid XHTML 1.0 • Haftungsausschluss • mail@boris-haase.de • PDF-Version • Literatur • Schlagwörter • Definitionen • Statistik • PHP-Code • RSS-Feed • Seitenbeginn